Skip to Page Content

Board Members


     

     

    President 
    Yvonne Hurt, SHRM-CP, aPHR
    Backcountry.com
    yhurt@backcountry.com

     

     

     



     

    Past President
    Becky Morris
    beckymorris815@gmail.com

     

     

     


     

     

    Certification Chair
    Pamela Gibson Goff, SHRM-SCP, SPHR
    pamggoff@gmail.com

     

     



     

    Membership
    Kim Scudder, SHRM-CP, PHR
    Lumos 
    scudderk@lumosnet.com

     

     

     

     


     

     

    Co-Membership
    Lesley Render
    The Town of Christiansburg
    lrender@christiansburg.org 

     

     

     

     


     

     

    Treasurer
    Jennifer Majdanik, PHR, SHRM-CP
    BAE Systems
    jennifer.majdanik@baesystems.com

     

     

     



     

    College Relations
    Emily Pote, SHRM-CP

    Ozmo
    emily.pote@ozmoapp.com

     

     


     

     

     

     

    Co-Programs
    Roz Nelson

    The Community Healthcare Center of the NRV
    roznelson@CHCNRV.org

     

     

     

     


     

     

    Co-Programs
    Lauren Crotts
    laurenmiller83@yahoo.com

     

     

     


     
     
     
    Legislative Representative
    Eric Chapman
    CowanPerry PC
     
     
     
     
     

     

    Communications
    Crystal Spence, PHR
    JAYDE Corp, Inc.
    crystalspencephr@gmail.com

     

     

     


    DivDiversity & Secretary
    Linda Greene
    Virginia Tech

    lkgreene@vt.edu


     

    Workforce Readiness
    Jason Treadway
    The Addeco Group
    jasontway@icloud.com